Stukas Flew in at the Dawn

  • Organisation:

    The Cultural Element and Belgrade City Museum

  • Location: The Residence of Princess Ljubica
  • Date: June 20, at 2017, at 18 h
  • Impressum:

    Pianists: Ana Spremić, and Dina Čubrilović, piano four hands

    Dancers: Jovana Stojić, Nikola Kalović, and Georgije Grbić

    Large airplane model: by the artistic atelier “Artestre”

    Directed by: Tadija Miletić

    Photographs by: Ivan Plazačić, and Sara Karać

At the Residence of Princess Ljubica, the Cultural Element organized the programe ’’Stukas Flew In at the Dawn“, which ceremoniously closed the exhibition ’’Belgrade Fairground – back to the future’’. Through the performance, that was a combination of music and dance, and was directly linked to the exhibition, we wanted to depict a huge machinery that flew over Belgrade, and had left permanent, and indelible cosequences. The performance was based on a concept that the victims and tragically ended destinies should never be forgotten, but also on the retelling of the story of Belgrade Fairground and destroyed hope.

Belgrade Musical Arches - Archive

Музичко-плесни перформанс Зимски спавачи
Кристална ноћ
  • 9. новембар 2018, у 18ч
  • Музеј бањичког логора, Павла Јуришића Штурма 33
  • Кристална ноћ

Шопен и Жорж Санд
A Weill Ago
  • Friday, March 16, 2018, 7 PM
  • The Residence of Princess Ljubica, Kneza Sime Markovića 8
  • A Weill Ago

The Drawing-Room Music in the Lives of Serbian Urban Population
Andrić – The Portrait and Sound
Concerts in Atelier
  • Saturday and Sunday, 2 and 3 December, 2017, at 7 p.m.
  • The Museum of Paja Jovanović
  • Concerts in Atelier

Crystal Night
  • Thursday, 9 November, 2017, at 7 p.m.
  • The Museum of Banjica Camp
  • Crystal Night

Red October
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017, 7 pm
  • 40b Resavska
  • Red October

Stukas Flew in at the Dawn
  • April 26, 2017, at 20 p.m.
  • The Residence of Princess Ljubica
  • Amadeus

The Winter Journey
Plaisir d'amour
Quod Fatum
  • 29. јул 2016. у 20ч
  • Конак кнегиње Љубице
  • Quod Fatum

Voices under the Arches
Star Harps – Until the End of the World